Only You

I am listening to this lovely worship anthem to Christ.

“Only You” by David Crowder.

There is nothing like worship surrounding you to remind you of the Power and Hope in Christ.

Take my heart, I Lay it down
At the feet of you whose crowned
Take my life, I’m letting go
I lift it upto You who’s throned

And I will worship You, Lord
Only You, Lord
And I will bow down before You
Only You Lord

Take my fret, take my fear
All I have, I’m leaving here
Be all my hopes, be all my dreams
Be all my delights, be my everything

And It’s just you and me here now
Only you and me here now

You should see the view
When it’s only You

I hope this reminds you that it is all about us and God, becoming more like-minded to Christ, so that we can live a life of constant praise, reflecting the Father in all we do and say.  What a challenge!  So glad He’s on my side.

Love,

Kim

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment